xXx BR3W3R xXx
|
Questionthere is this new thing caled http://winzy.com i was wonderign if it is real or a scam and if it is legal or not.
Thanks.
|
Danny M
|
Its Realer Than Real
I Am A member Of It And Won Points
My Mate Won An Xbox 360 Too
|
CodyT07
|
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/winzy.com
Watch out for the keylogger if its there.
|
St0rm[TitE]
|
think i'll stick with google.
i wouldnt touch this winzy with a bargepole
|
xXx BR3W3R xXx
|
But is it legal
|
St0rm[TitE]
|
legal or not, i wont be using it.
seems a bit fishy to me
|
xXx BR3W3R xXx
|
Please tell me if its legal i dont want to get in any trouble. Please click my sig to join then we will all get more http://www.winzy.com/brewer thanks now that i know that its legal.
|
Danny M
|
Its Legal
|
Andrew(AP)
|
| IGT (Improved) wrote: | | Please tell me if its legal i dont want to get in any trouble. Please click my sig to join then we will all get more |
if your wondering if its legal or not and dont want to get in trouble why would you ask people to join?
|
xXx BR3W3R xXx
|
also Danalhido did your friend get his xbox or not.
|
Andrew(AP)
|
| Danaldinho wrote: | Its Realer Than Real
I Am A member Of It And Won Points
My Mate Won An Xbox 360 Too |
so im guessing he did , IGT (Improved)
|
Danny M
|
Yep He Did
And Its True, I Wouldnt Lie About Something Like This
|
xXx BR3W3R xXx
|
Sweet i jsut dont want to et in any trouble if it isnt legal.
|
St0rm[TitE]
|
is this a winzy love in, school yard, spam thread or erm......
could have sworn i clicked on mff forums
|
|
|