Archive for myfreeforum.org Before posting please check the "stickies" in the support forums.
Please ask questions in real English and not "txt". You will get a better response.
Please do not ask support questions via PMs.

The free forums are now under new ownership, a full announcement will be made shortly

myfreeforum.org Forum Index -> My Fried Forum
grand

Possibly Hacked Site

This is a site I am joined to but do not own and do not have moderator capabilities on

I just wanted to post here so it would get resolved as quickly as possible for the members and fretting admins on there

It looks like a vBulletin forum has somehow either hacked it or an admin has fried it

Hopefully admin can restore it :S
myff admin

Who knows? But it is not for you to report or for us to blindly deal with. Let the owner/admin deal with it.
Ben

Admin,

I am an admin on that forum, I cant get onto it, I cant access to admin panel at all, as it just redirects me..

Last night, when I was trying to get on there, it kept redirecting me about 10 times, and then finally logging me into the forum, and I swear it was sending my data to somewhere else, as thats what happened before.....

Admin, how can we sort this?
grand

Sorry admin and thanks Ben

Hope it get's resolved asap
(For the quote, People are saying SAM did it)

I'll but out the topic now
myff admin

You may be able to reset the template in the control panel.

http://myfreeforum.org/index.php?...amp;task=loginforum&Itemid=27

But the question to ask is who has has admin access?
Ben

Ive just tryed to login, and my password has changed.....

This is out of my power to do anything at all....

Admin, can you temporarily disable the forum until Joey comes online or something? Thats the only thing I can think of....

FFS!!!! This is ridiculous.. Remember that racist topic that someone made trying to report us yesterday admin? THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PEOPLE LIKE THAT GET OUT OF CONTROL.

Sorry for caps.