CodyT07
|
MFF linking to bad sites..Pmed admin about, his response "post it on the forum" So ya...
according to siteadvisor Here "My Fast Forum" is linked to a bad websites found by McAfees little bot.
Click to see full size image
the underlined part is linked to sharewaresites.net (link disabled for safety ) which a report can be found Here
|
admin (no pm's please)
|
Basicically this is saying we are linked to a site I run which is a directory of shareware sites. ( 1 step)
the shareware sites directory which has thousands of links is linked to shareware listing site. (2 step)
That site has in turn listed shareware source(s) that have had spyware/malware accusations against them. (3 step)
So we link to a good shareware resource that links to another generally good download site that has made a mistake at some point in time of listing a dodgy site.
|
Bravo
|
It's like me saying I am royalty.
I would be King of England if there was an accident involving the royal family and the first few million in line to the throne suddenly died......
|
|
|