Overclocker
|
http://wiiscape.myfastforum.orgHi,
I think this is breaking the rules because it takes you to a website where you can download a Hacked version of the know game RunesScape which is illegal.
http://wiiscape.myfastforum.org/forum4.php Link where is located
Here is the screen shot:
|
Sapp
|
Hmm...It seems like Rune Scape is cursed or something XD
I've yet to see any forum that has something to do with RS actually follow the rules.
|
Overclocker
|
yes, and some of those program are keyloggers or any kind of virus specially loggers.
|
CodyT07
|
I'm not sure about runescape "private" servers yet. I play runescape (codyt07 - look me up in high scores) and that isnt a "hacked" version of runescape but its where some java programmers came to recreate runescape.
|
Overclocker
|
well all I know is that pvt servers are illegal thing so i report them in here, and as I said some of them are key loggers invented for password scamming. and he is giving you the link to download that, which is illegal...again
|
admin (no pm's please)
|
I have not got the time at the second to check this out, but are we talking about a vague breach here, one link takes you somewhere where something can happen or are we talking deliberate abuse of the terms and conditions?
|
Overclocker
|
| admin wrote: | | one link takes you somewhere where something can happen or are we talking deliberate abuse of the terms and conditions? |
Well, it is actualy both, firstly a link takes you somewhere where your Comp will be infected and second it is a abuse of the terms and conditions because they are taking you to a illegal website...hope that helps you out
|
|
|